dimanche, octobre 25, 2009

And the Aperitivo prize goes to...

The "moustache of understanding" is the work of David Rees, also Author of "Get your war on" just pop in http://www.mnftiu.cc/ 

Hello dear listener, welcome to the Aperitivo prize grand opening, you will have 28 months to set and make live your ideal world. Once this timeframe over our jury will visit you before giving our 30 Millions aperitivo cubes reward to our selected winner.

As usual you can

01 Ronnie Von : Chega de tudo
02 Goblin : Zombie
03 The Laze : Run Into Space (The Ascension of Nightjar)
04 Delia Derbyshire : The wizards laboratory
05 Litlle miss trinitron : Paper Nautilus
06 Dert Floyd : track 3
07 Jean claude Vannier : L'enfant la mouche et les allumettes
08 Michelle Mercier : La fille qui fait tchic tchic
09 Mustafa Ozkent orchestra : Burcak
10 The Rah band : Electric fling
11 Les 5 gentlemen : Si tu reviens chez moi
12 Triste Janero : Without him
13 The Mirage : The wedding of ramona blair
14 Dorian Pimpernel : Octave Heliophone

Kiss caress and more until next time

Aucun commentaire: